September 27th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 9/30/20

BATMAN & SOMETHING IS KILLING THE CHILDREN Writer JAMES TYNION IV delivers a home-run and…

Read More

September 21st, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 9/23/20

One of the biggest DEATH METAL tie-ins yet, SPEED METAL, drops this week, delivering a…

Read More

September 13th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 9/16/20

Get a slice of history with BATMAN history with DETECTIVE COMICS #1027 this Wednesday! This…

Read More

September 6th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 9/9/20

One of the most crucial DEATH METAL tie-ins drops this week with TRINITY CRISIS, which…

Read More

August 30th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 9/2/20

HELLBLAZER RISE & FALL #1 on the DC Black Label imprint drops this week, and…

Read More

August 23rd, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 8/26/20

BATMAN: THREE JOKERS #1 arrives next Wednesday, and it’s the biggest thing you’re gonna read…

Read More

August 16th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 8/19/20

THE JOKER WAR continues this week in BATMAN #97 with CHAPTER 3! We gotta tell…

Read More

August 10th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 8/12/20

DARK NIGHTS DEATH METAL #3 delivers the next big issue of DEATH METAL this Wednesday!…

Read More

August 3rd, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 8/5/20

THE WORLD OF DEATH METAL IS EXPANDED WITH THE BRAND NEW DEATH METAL: LEGENDS OF…

Read More

July 22nd, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 7/29/20

X-FACTOR #1 delivers the next WAVE 2 Dawn of X title bringing the return of…

Read More