November 18th, 2019

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye for Wednesday 11/20/19

DARK CAPTAIN MARVEL makes her grand debut in THE LAST AVENGER Chapter 1 with CAPTAIN…

Read More

November 11th, 2019

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye for Wednesday 11/13/19

X-MEN #2 continues the biggest X-MEN book in ages as HOUSE OF X / POWERS…

Read More

November 4th, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 11/6/19

UNDISCOVERED COUNTRY #1 marks the most anticipated IMAGE COMICS #1 since SAGA launched! Meet writers…

Read More

October 29th, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 10/30/19

DAWN OF X WEEK 3: EXCALIBUR #1 launches the next big X-BOOK, and hot damn:…

Read More

October 21st, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 10/23/19

DAWN OF X continues with its second title in the new X-BOOKS line-up with MARAUDERS…

Read More

October 13th, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 10/16/19

X-MEN #1 launches this Wednesday, ushering in the biggest era for Marvel’s merry mutants since…

Read More

October 7th, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 10/9/19

One of the darkest takes on the JOKER yet launches with JOKER / HARLEY QUINN:…

Read More

September 30th, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 10/2/19

Image’s NOMEN OMEN #1 a new ongoing series that fans of “DIE”, “STRANGER THINGS” &…

Read More

September 23rd, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 9/25/19

Harleen #1 debuts on DC’s BLACK LABEL imprint featuring a dark, new take on HARLEY…

Read More

September 9th, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 9/11/19

POWERS OF X #4 continues the awesomeness that has been HoX / PoX!!!! The new…

Read More