February 28th, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 3/3/21

INFINITE FRONTIER #0 serves up THE must-get DC Comics release of 2021, and the biggest…

Read More

February 21st, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 2/24/21

DEPARTMENT OF TRUTH VOL.1 END OF THE WORLD drops this Wednesday, delivering the first trade…

Read More

February 14th, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 2/17/21

Image’s chilling new anthology featuring tales of scary clowns, HAHA, returns with HAHA #2, featuring…

Read More

February 8th, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 2/10/21

Get in at ground zero for the rebirth of the IMAGE COMICS superhero universe with…

Read More

January 31st, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 2/3/21

AMAZING SPIDER-MAN #55 2ND PRINTING HITS DELIVERING A NEW VARIATION ON THAT ICONIC WEBHEAD COVER!…

Read More

January 24th, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 1/27/21

DEPARTMENT OF TRUTH #5 wraps up its first story arc in this incredible new ongoing…

Read More

January 17th, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 1/20/21

KING IN BLACK #3 delivers the third massive issue of the red hot MARVEL event…

Read More

January 10th, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 1/13/21

ICE CREAM MAN writer W.MAXWELL PRINCE delivers another horrific home-run with the new scary clown…

Read More

January 3rd, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 1/6/21

FUTURE STATE BEGINS THIS WEDNESDAY LEADING THE WAY TO DC’S INFINITE FRONTIERS INITIATIVE THIS SPRING…

Read More

December 27th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 12/30/20

DEATH METAL goes into some fascinating territory with the LAST 52 WAR OF THE MULTIVERSES…

Read More