August 23rd, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 8/26/20

BATMAN: THREE JOKERS #1 arrives next Wednesday, and it’s the biggest thing you’re gonna read…

Read More

August 16th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 8/19/20

THE JOKER WAR continues this week in BATMAN #97 with CHAPTER 3! We gotta tell…

Read More

August 10th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 8/12/20

DARK NIGHTS DEATH METAL #3 delivers the next big issue of DEATH METAL this Wednesday!…

Read More

August 3rd, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 8/5/20

THE WORLD OF DEATH METAL IS EXPANDED WITH THE BRAND NEW DEATH METAL: LEGENDS OF…

Read More

July 22nd, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 7/29/20

X-FACTOR #1 delivers the next WAVE 2 Dawn of X title bringing the return of…

Read More

July 19th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 7/22/20

BATMAN #95 – JOKER WAR CHAPTER ONE – KICKS OFF THE MOST ANTICIPATED BATMAN CROSSOVER…

Read More

July 13th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 7/15/20

DARK NIGHTS DEATH METAL #2 ARRIVES THIS WEDNESDAY — AND IT’S EVERY BIT AS EPIC…

Read More

July 5th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 7/8/20

DCEASED: DEAD PLANET #1 takes us into the far future of the DCEASED Elseworlds Universe,…

Read More

June 28th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 7/1/20

We return to the world of the WALKING DEAD in the new NEGAN LIVES one-shot…

Read More

June 22nd, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 6/24/20

BATMAN #93 continues the ROAD TO JOKER WAR, as the red hot BATMAN run from…

Read More