May 4th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 5/6/20

JOKER / HARLEY CRIMINAL SANITY #4 delivers the next big issue of the BLACK LABEL…

Read More

April 20th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 4/22/20

WHITE ASH #4 continues the incredible modern fantasy epic! A must for fans of MIDDLEWEST,…

Read More

April 13th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye for New to You Wednesday 4/15/20

Geoff Johns & Gary Frank’s sequel to WATCHMEN is a modern master-piece, and if you…

Read More

April 6th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye for New to You Wednesday 4/8/20

Not reading James Tynion IV’s incredible BATMAN run yet? Start now — issues #86 through…

Read More

March 31st, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye for New to You Wednesday 4/1/20

SMASH HORROR COMICS HIT SOMETHING IS KILLING THE CHILDREN ARRIVES IN TRADE PAPERBACK WITH SOMETHING…

Read More

March 24th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye for Wednesday 3/25/20

The red hot new WOLVERINE series from BEN PERCY & ADAM KUBERT returns with WOLVERINE…

Read More

March 13th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye for Wednesday 3/18/20

The road to JOKER WAR continues with BATMAN #91 this Wednesday, as James Tynion IV…

Read More

March 10th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye for Wednesday 3/11/20

HOUSE OF X writer Jonathan Hickman debuts his biggest IMAGE COMICS series since EAST OF…

Read More

March 2nd, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye for Wednesday 3/4/20

STRANGE ACADEMY #1 kicks off this Wednesday, delivering a bunch of must-have 1st appearances, AND…

Read More

February 24th, 2020

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye for Wednesday 2/26/20

YEAR OF THE VILLAIN: HELL ARISEN #3 delivers the OFFICIAL 1st appearance of PUNCHLINE this…

Read More