April 11th, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 4/14/21

SPIDER-MAN: SPIDER’S SHADOW #1 debuts a new mini-series from SPIDER-MAN LIFE STORY writer Chip Zdarsky…

Read More

April 4th, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 4/7/21

GEIGER #1 debuts from Image Comics, featuring an all-new creator-owned masterpiece from the superstar team…

Read More

March 28th, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 3/31/21

BETA RAY BILL #1 gets his own mini-series from Wonder Woman DEAD EARTH rising star…

Read More

March 21st, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 3/24/21

Marvel’s next big thing: the world of ALIEN begins this Wednesday with ALIEN #1, following…

Read More

March 14th, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 3/17/21

INFINITE FRONTIER: JUSTICE LEAGUE #59 kicks off a new era, a new team, & a…

Read More

March 8th, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 3/10/21

NON-STOP SPIDER-MAN #1 KICKS OFF AN EXCITING NEW ERA FOR THE WALLCRAWLER WITH ONE OF…

Read More

February 28th, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 3/3/21

INFINITE FRONTIER #0 serves up THE must-get DC Comics release of 2021, and the biggest…

Read More

February 21st, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 2/24/21

DEPARTMENT OF TRUTH VOL.1 END OF THE WORLD drops this Wednesday, delivering the first trade…

Read More

February 14th, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 2/17/21

Image’s chilling new anthology featuring tales of scary clowns, HAHA, returns with HAHA #2, featuring…

Read More

February 8th, 2021

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 2/10/21

Get in at ground zero for the rebirth of the IMAGE COMICS superhero universe with…

Read More