October 13th, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 10/16/19

X-MEN #1 launches this Wednesday, ushering in the biggest era for Marvel’s merry mutants since…

Read More

October 7th, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 10/9/19

One of the darkest takes on the JOKER yet launches with JOKER / HARLEY QUINN:…

Read More

September 30th, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 10/2/19

Image’s NOMEN OMEN #1 a new ongoing series that fans of “DIE”, “STRANGER THINGS” &…

Read More

September 23rd, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 9/25/19

Harleen #1 debuts on DC’s BLACK LABEL imprint featuring a dark, new take on HARLEY…

Read More

September 9th, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 9/11/19

POWERS OF X #4 continues the awesomeness that has been HoX / PoX!!!! The new…

Read More

August 30th, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 9/4/19

SPAWN #300 makes comics history this Wednesday – join us on 9/4/19 to celebrate SPAWN…

Read More

August 26th, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 8/28/19

BATMAN / SUPERMAN #1 debuts this week, delivering the most important DC Universe ongoing of…

Read More

August 17th, 2019

This Week’s Comic Highlights For Wednesday 8/21/19

POWERS OF X #3 continues the hottest X-MEN series this week! The new X-MEN books…

Read More

August 10th, 2019

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye For Wednesday 8/14/19

POWERS OF X #2 continues the HOUSE OF X / POWERS OF X saga that Jonathan…

Read More

August 5th, 2019

This Week’s Highlights For Wednesday 8/7/19

ABSOLUTE CARNAGE #1 kicks off one of the most highly anticipated Marvel storylines of 2019…

Read More