DC Comics


Sale price$29.99
SKU: 1222DC251

RELEASE DATE: 3/29/2023

(W) Joshua Williamson (A) Various (CA) Mitch Gerads

Art by Xermanico, Jesus Merino, Paul Pelletier, and others When our heroes saved the Multiverse from Perpetua in Dark Nights: Death Metal, everything was put back where it belonged...and we do mean everything. All the damage from all the Crises was undone, and heroes long thought gone returned from whatever exile they had been in. Most of them, at least. Includes INFINITE FRONTIER #0–6 and INFINITE FRONTIER: SECRET FILES #1 written by Joshua Williamson (THE FLASH) with striking art by Xermanico, Jesus Merino, Paul Pelletier, and more!

UPC / ISBN: 9781779519986

FOC DATE: 1/22/2023


Product Information

Due to the nature of collectible items and ever changing market demand, we are unable to cancel pre-orders on ratio variants and select other items (1 per store variants, exclusive covers, ect) for a refund.For preorders on regular open order comics (the majority of which are normally cover price), we can cancel preorders and refund with a store credit that can be used in our brick and mortar stores or at

If you have any shipping questions check out our Shipping FAQs here

You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.