October 29th, 2020

This Week’s New Records at Third Eye Games & Hobbies for Friday 10/30/20

Check out our gallery featuring all of the killer new records spinning at Third Eye…

Read More

October 21st, 2020

This Week’s New Records at Third Eye Games & Hobbies for Friday 10/23/20

Check out our gallery featuring all of the killer new records spinning at Third Eye…

Read More

October 14th, 2020

This Week’s New Records at Third Eye Games & Hobbies for Friday 10/16/20

Check out our gallery featuring all of the killer new records spinning at Third Eye…

Read More

October 7th, 2020

This Week’s New Records at Third Eye Games & Hobbies for Friday 10/9/20

Check out our gallery featuring all of the killer new records spinning at Third Eye…

Read More

September 30th, 2020

This Week’s New Records at Third Eye Games & Hobbies for Friday 10/2/20

Check out our gallery featuring all of the killer new records spinning at Third Eye…

Read More

September 24th, 2020

This Week’s New Records at Third Eye Games & Hobbies for Friday 9/25/20

Check out our gallery featuring all of the killer new records spinning at Third Eye…

Read More

September 16th, 2020

This Week’s New Records at Third Eye Games & Hobbies for Friday 9/18/20

Check out our gallery featuring all of the killer new records spinning at Third Eye…

Read More

September 9th, 2020

This Week’s New Records at Third Eye Games & Hobbies for Friday 9/11/20

Check out our gallery featuring all of the killer new records spinning at Third Eye…

Read More

September 3rd, 2020

This Week’s New Records at Third Eye Games & Hobbies for Friday 9/4/20

Check out our gallery featuring all of the killer new records spinning at Third Eye…

Read More

August 27th, 2020

This Week’s New Records at Third Eye Games & Hobbies for Friday 8/28/20

Check out our gallery featuring all of the killer new records spinning at Third Eye…

Read More