January 15th, 2020

What’s New at Third Eye for Wednesday 01/20/20

Hey gang! Here’s a full listing of new releases arriving at all Third Eye locations…

Read More

January 8th, 2020

What’s New at Third Eye for Wednesday 01/15/20

Hey gang! Here’s a full listing of new releases arriving at all Third Eye locations…

Read More

January 3rd, 2020

What’s New at Third Eye for Wednesday 01/08/20

Hey gang! Here’s a full listing of new releases arriving at all Third Eye locations…

Read More

December 26th, 2019

What’s New at Third Eye for Wednesday 01/01/20

Hey gang! Here’s a full listing of new releases arriving at all Third Eye locations…

Read More

December 17th, 2019

What’s New at Third Eye for Thursday 12/26/19

Hey gang! Here’s a full listing of new releases arriving at all Third Eye locations…

Read More

December 10th, 2019

What’s New at Third Eye for Wednesday 12/18/19

Hey gang! Here’s a full listing of new releases arriving at all Third Eye locations…

Read More

December 5th, 2019

What’s New at Third Eye for Wednesday 12/11/19

Hey gang! Here’s a full listing of new releases arriving at all Third Eye locations…

Read More

November 27th, 2019

What’s New at Third Eye for Wednesday 12/04/19

Hey gang! Here’s a full listing of new releases arriving at all Third Eye locations…

Read More

November 19th, 2019

What’s New at Third Eye for Wednesday 11/27/19

Hey gang! Here’s a full listing of new releases arriving at all Third Eye locations…

Read More

November 12th, 2019

What’s New for Wednesday 11/20/19

Hey gang! Here’s a full listing of new releases arriving at all Third Eye locations…

Read More